Term Dates – 2021/22

ALL FEES DUE UPON RECEIPT OF INVOICE AND PRIOR TO FIRST LESSON OF EACH TERM

 

TERM 1

Monday 13th September – Saturday 18th December 2021

HALF TERM - Monday 25th Oct to Saturday 30th Oct 2021

Termination Date Term 2 2021/22– Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Flora Duffy Day - Monday 18th Oct 2021

Remembrance Day OBSERVED – Thursday 11th Nov 2021

 

TERM 2

Monday 10th January – Saturday 26th March 2022

NO HALF TERM

Termination Date Term 3 2021/22 – Saturday 12th Feb 2022

 

TERM 3

Monday 11th April – Saturday 2nd July 2022

NO HALF TERM

Termination Date Term 1 2022/23 – Saturday 14th May 2022

Good Friday – Friday 15th April 2022

Bermuda Day – Friday 27th May 2022

Heroes Day – Monday 20th June 2022

 

All Public Holidays subject to change.

 

Term Dates – 2022/23

ALL FEES DUE UPON RECEIPT OF INVOICE AND PRIOR TO FIRST LESSON OF EACH TERM

 

TERM 1

Monday 12th September – Saturday 17th December 2022

HALF TERM - Monday 24th Oct to Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Termination Date Term 2 2022/23– Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

Remembrance Day OBSERVED – Friday 11th Nov 2022

 

TERM 2

Monday 9th January – Saturday 25th March 2023

NO HALF TERM

Termination Date Term 3 2022/23 – Saturday 11th Feb 2023

 

TERM 3

Monday 10th April – Saturday 1st July 2023

NO HALF TERM

Termination Date Term 1 2023/24 – Saturday 13th May 2023

Good Friday – Friday 7th April 2023

Bermuda Day – Friday 26th May 2023

Heroes Day – Monday 19th June 2023

 

All Public Holidays subject to change.

 

Print friendly version of Term Dates and Fees 2021/22

Learn more about our fees or, for questions and concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

For additional information browse our programmes, faculty and upcoming events or find out how to support us.