Term Dates – 2020/21

 

TERM 1

Monday 14th September – Saturday 19th December 2020 (Fees due upon receipt of Invoice)

HALF TERM

Monday 26th Oct to Saturday 31st Oct 2020

Termination Date Term 2 2020/21– Saturday 24th Oct 2020

Remembrance Day OBSERVED – Wed 11th Nov 2020

 

TERM 2

Monday 4th January – Saturday 27th March 2021 (Fees due upon receipt of Invoice)

NO HALF TERM

Termination Date Term 3 2020/21 – Saturday 13th Feb 2021

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April 2021

 

TERM 3

Monday 12th April – Saturday 26th June 2021 (Fees due upon receipt of Invoice)

NO HALF TERM

Termination Date Term 1 2021/22 – Saturday 15th May 2021

Bermuda Day – Friday 28th May 2021

Heroes Day – Monday 21st June 2021

 

All Public Holidays subject to change.

 

Learn more about our fees or, for questions and concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

For additional information, browse our programmes, faculty and upcoming events or find out how to support us.